PhD Students

Displaying 1 - 40 of 129. Show 5 | 10 | 20 | 40 | 60 results per page.

Directory with photos

Name Title Contact information
Rida Assaf PhD Student

Phone: (630) 290-1113

rida@cs.uchicago.edu

Jonathan Baker PhD Student

Saeid Barati PhD Student

Systems
Phone: (773) 702-6614
saeid@cs.uchicago.edu

Bruno Barbarioli PhD Student
Ry 375 Desk 2

Ricardo Barros Lourenco PhD Student

rlourenco@uchicago.edu

Steven Basart PhD Student

Phone: (630) 290-1113

xksteven@cs.uchicago.edu

Timothy Black

William Brackenbury PhD Student
Ry 375 Desk 7
wbrackenbury@cs.uchicago.edu

Yuxi Chen PhD Student
Phone: (630) 290-1113

chenyuxi@cs.uchicago.edu

Yuxin Chen PhD Student
Ry 375 Desk 4
yxchen@uchicago.edu

Zewei Chu PhD Student
Phone: (773) 702-6614
Fax: (773) 702-8487
zeweichu@cs.uchicago.edu

Nicholas Collins PhD Student

Jennifer Cryan PhD Student
Ry 376 Desk 10
jennacryan@uchicago.edu

H. Gokalp Demirci PhD Student

Office: Young 208-B
Phone: (773) 702-6614

demirci@cs.uchicago.edu

Bernard Dickens PhD Student
Phone: (630) 290-1113

bd3@cs.uchicago.edu

Xiaoan Ding PhD Student

xiaoanding@uchicago.edu

Yi Ding PhD Student
Phone: (773) 702-6614

dingy@uchicago.edu

Yongshan Ding PhD Student

yongshan@uchicago.edu

Xiatian Duan PhD Student
Ry 375 Desk17
xduan7@uchicago.edu

Casey Duckering PhD Student

Adam Dziedzic PhD Student
Phone: (773) 702-6614

ady@uchicago.edu

Francesca Falzon PhD Student

Aiman Fang PhD Student

Resilience/Fault tolerance in Large-scale Computing, Distributed Systems
Phone: (773) 702-6614

aimanf@cs.uchicago.edu

Personal website

Yuanwei (Kevin) Fang PhD Student
Phone: (773) 702-6614

fywkevin@cs.uchicago.edu

Personal website

Anne Farrell PhD Student

Phone: (630) 290-1113

amfarrell@cs.uchicago.edu

Kavon Farvardin PhD Student

Phone: (630) 290-1113

kavon@cs.uchicago.edu

Personal website

Stephen Fitz PhD Student

Phone: (773) 702-6614

stephenf@cs.uchicago.edu

Taylor Friesen PhD Student

friesen@uchicago.edu

Pranav Gokhale PhD Student
Ry 375 Desk 1
pranavgokhale@uchicago.edu

Fernando Granha Jeronimo PhD Student
Phone: (773) 702-6614

granha@uchicago.edu

Mingzhe Hao PhD Student
Storage systems, distributed systems, cloud computing and operating system in aspects of performance, reliability and availability.
Phone:773-710-2547
hmz20000@uchicago.edu

Personal website

Galen Harrison PhD Student

harrisong@uchicago.edu

Weijia He PhD Student
Ry 375 Desk 6
hewj@uchicago.edu

Yi He PhD Student

yiizy@uchicago.edu

Brian Hempel PhD Student
Phone: (773) 702-6614

brianhempel@uchicago.edu

Adam Holmes PhD Student

adholmes@uchicago.edu

Zhi Hong PhD Student
Ry 375 Desk 10

Alexander Hoover PhD Student

Neng Huang PhD Student

Tri Huynh PhD Student
Phone:
trihuynh@cs.uchicago.edu

Pages