Staff

Displaying 1 - 10 of 15. Show 5 | 10 results per page.

Directory with photos

Name Title Contact information
Bob Bartlett Director of Techstaff
Department of Computer Science
Office: Ryerson 154
Phone: (773) 834-3488
Fax: (773) 702-8487
rdb@cs.uchicago.edu

Josh Blackwood Student Affairs Representative
Masters Program in Computer Science
Office: Ry 153 / Y 303
Phone: (773) 834-1857
blackwood@uchicago.edu

Donna Brooms Department Secretary
Department of Computer Science
Office: Ryerson 152
Phone: (773) 702-6614
Fax: (773) 702-8487
donna@cs.uchicago.edu

Lihan Chen Deputy to the Editor in Chief
Communications of the ACM
Ry 162-C
773-834-3773
https://cacm.acm.org/
lchen90@cs.uchicago.edu

Karin Czaplewski Student Support Representative
Masters Program in Computer Science
Office: Young 305
Phone: (773) 834-8587
Fax: (773) 702-8487
karin@cs.uchicago.edu

Alex Engler Program Director
of Computational Analysis & Public Policy
Eckhart 120A
Department of Computer Science
1100 E. 58th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: (773) 702-5882
alexcengler@uchicago.edu

Jessica Garza Student Affairs Representative
Masters Program in Computer Science
Office: Young 303
Phone: (773) 834-3726
jdgarza@cs.uchicago.edu

Colin Hudler Techstaff
Department of Computer Science
Office: Ryerson 154
Phone: (773) 702-1031
Fax: (773) 702-8487
chudler@cs.uchicago.edu

Margaret P. Jaffey Student Support Representative
Department of Computer Science
Office: Eckhart 124
Phone: (773) 702-6011
Fax: (773) 702-8487
margaret@cs.uchicago.edu

Phil Kauffman Techstaff
Department of Computer Science
Office: Ryerson 154
Phone: (773) 702-3913
kauffman@cs.uchicago.edu

Pages

These links are the index to the Last Names of all the people in our department.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z