• Patricia Baclawski

    Patricia Baclawski Project Assistant

  • Bob Bartlett

    Bob Bartlett Director of Techstaff
    Department of Computer Science

  • Josh Blackwood

    Josh Blackwood Student Affairs Representative
    Masters Program in Computer Science

  • Cosmos Boekell

    Cosmos Boekell Director of Computer Science Instructional Laboratory (CSIL)

  • Donna Brooms

    Donna Brooms Department Secretary
    Department of Computer Science

  • Pauline Condiff

    Pauline Condiff Receptionist

  • Karin Czaplewski

    Karin Czaplewski Student Support Representative
    Masters Program in Computer Science

  • Morgan Denlow

    Morgan Denlow Deputy to the Editor in Chief Communications of the ACM

  • Tom Dobes

    Tom Dobes Techstaff

  • Jessica Garza

    Jessica Garza Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies

  • Colin Hudler

    Colin Hudler Techstaff
    Department of Computer Science

  • Margaret P. Jaffey

    Margaret P. Jaffey Student Support Representative
    Department of Computer Science

  • Phil Kauffman

    Phil Kauffman Techstaff
    Department of Computer Science

  • Randall Landsberg

    Randall Landsberg Education Outreach Director

  • Anna Lorimer

    Anna Lorimer Senior Research Analyst

  • Kathryn Mattie

    Kathryn Mattie Program Director of Computational Analysis & Public Policy

  • Rob Mitchum

    Rob Mitchum Director of Communications
    Department of Computer Science

  • Rene Noyola

    Rene Noyola Executive Assistant to the Manager

  • Sandy Quarles

    Sandy Quarles Project Assistant IV
    Department of Computer Science

  • Katherine Rosengarten

    Katherine Rosengarten Administrative Specialist with the Center for Data and Computing

  • Annie Simmons

    Annie Simmons Project Assistant IV

  • Molly Stoner

    Molly Stoner Director of Admissions and Student Affairs
    Masters Program in Computer Science

  • Alyssa Szynal

    Alyssa Szynal Assistant Program Director, Computational Analysis & Public Policy

  • Carolyn Topper

    Carolyn Topper Audio & Video Technician

  • Sandra D. Wallace

    Sandra D. Wallace Executive Assistant to Mike Franklin
    Administrative Coordinator for Faculty Recruiting and Other Academic Appointments

  • Kelly Woodward-Miller

    Kelly Woodward-Miller Assistant Director, Admissions in the Masters Program in Computer Science

  • Nita K. Yack

    Nita K. Yack Department Manager
    Department of Computer Science

  • We're sorry, but there are no results for those filter options.